Improving Treatments - Improving Lives


Veloxis Pharmaceuticals (Veloxis) is a speciality pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of Envarsus® (LCP-Tacro) for the prevention of organ rejection in kidney transplant patients. All clinical studies for Envarsus®, including two Phase III trials, have successfully been completed and a New Drug Application (NDA) was submitted to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in December 2013 seeking approval for the marketing and sale of Envarsus®. Envarsus® has been granted Orphan Drug Status by the FDA.



FEATURED EVENT

May 15, 2014
Conference Call Announcing Interim Report for first Quarter 2014

Webcast Audiocast
PDF Q1 2014 Interim Report
 715.9 KB   Add to Briefcase
PDF Q1 2014 Presentation
 397.0 KB   Add to Briefcase

Veloxis’ Management will host a conference call to discuss the financial results on Thursday 15 May, 2014 at 2:00 PM CET (Denmark); 1:00 PM GMT (London), 8:00 AM EST (New York),

To access the live conference call, please dial one of the following numbers:

+45 32 72 80 18 (Denmark)

+44 (0) 1452 555 131 (UK)

+1 866 682 8490 (USA)

Access code 35440957


May 14, 2014
Interim Report for the 1st Quarter ‐ for the period 1 January to 31 March, 2014


Stock Information